December 5, 2018

Clairemont Community Plan Area

The City of San Diego is separated into 52 Plan Areas for purposes of establishing, and updating zoning and development requirements.  Each Plan Area has its own  Community Planning Group which acts as the voice of the residents in planning decisions. 

Understanding the boundaries of your Community Plan Area is especially important for becoming part of the public voice in the final decision making process of future planning.

Goto next map…

Call Now ButtonCall Senator Toni Atkins Now